***FREE Acne Coaching Contest!!!***

I have to do this– after posting a few videos on how I reversed acne with a 100% raw vegan diet, I’ve been receiving soooooooooo many emails with questions and people asking for advice. My heart just drops knowing that there are so many people suffering from acne. I’ve been there and I know first hand what it’s like.

I want to help. I know a 100% raw vegan diet can resolve skin issues.

So, I’ve decided to offer free coaching to 4 people with acne for the month of August. From August 1 to August 30, 2009 (30 days), these 4 people will have to be on a 100% raw vegan diet and we will have a coaching conference call together once a week.

To sign up, you have to have acne and be at least 18 years old or older. You can come from any dietary background– cooked meat eater or vegan, everyone is welcome! Submit your full name and email address below. I will take submissions until Monday, August 3, 2009, 12pm EST (9am PST).

On Monday’s Episode, August 3, 2009, at 8pm EST (5pm PST), I will select (randomly, out of a bag) the 4 participants– so stay tuned!!!!

Important— if you know of anyone who would benefit from this coaching, please send this information to them. Let’s make a difference.


***FREE Acne Coaching Contest***


The FREE Acne Coaching Contest is now Closed, but do subscribe to my blog for regular updates and you’ll be the first to know of future contests, specials and giveaways!!

4 thoughts on “***FREE Acne Coaching Contest!!!***

  1. Amazing, I agree, lucky, lucky people who can work with you!
    Can you do one for cellulite???!!! 😉 I know, that probably is a bigger or more complicated issue, but would love to hear what ideas you have for that….

Comments are closed.